Mats Karlsson Franzén
Mats Karlsson Franzén
VD

Telefon: 010-497 67 19
Mail: mats.karlssonfranzen@bilia.se

Karzan Mustafa
Karzan Mustafa
Säljare

Telefon: 08-746 93 00
Mail: karzan@allbildelar.se

Linus Karlsson
Linus Karlsson
Lager/Inlagring

Telefon: 08-746 93 00

 

Vitalijs Poznakovs
Vitalijs Poznakovs
Demontering

Telefon: 08-746 93 00

 

Samir Jaanin
Försäljningschef

Telefon: 08-746 93 00
Mail: samir@allbildelar.se

Peter Johansson
Lager

Telefon: 08-746 93 00
Mail: peter@allbildelar.se

Patrik Holm
Verkstadschef

Telefon: 08-746 93 00
Mail: patrik@allbildelar.se

Daniel Kos
Pack in/ut leveransandelningen

Telefon: 08-746 93 00

 

Fredrik Lindblom
Inlagring / Lager

Telefon: 08-746 93 00

 

Gunnar Waldenström
Inlagring / Lager

Telefon: 08-746 93 00

 

Joachim Cwirko
Demontering

Telefon: 08-746 93 00

 

Marinov Plamen
Demontering

Telefon: 08-746 93 00

 

Niklas Eriksson
Säljare

Telefon: 08-746 93 00
Mail: niklas@allbildelar.se

Thomas Ehn
Säljare

Telefon: 08-746 93 00
Mail: thomas@allbildelar.se