Carina Hagström Kihlberg
Carina Hagström Kihlberg
MD

Phone: 08-746 93 01
Mail: carina@allbildelar.se

Richard Hagström
Vice/MD

Phone: 08-746 93 02
Mail: richard@allbildelar.se

Karzan Mustafa
Karzan Mustafa
Sales

Phone: 08-746 93 00
Mail: karzan@allbildelar.se

Anna Hagström
Anna Hagström
Warehouse

Phone: 08-746 93 00

 

Linus Karlsson
Linus Karlsson
Warehouse/Goods inward

Phone: 08-746 93 00

 

Vitalijs Poznakovs
Vitalijs Poznakovs
Dismantling

Phone: 08-746 93 00

 

Annika Hemlen
Annika Hemlen
Finance manager

Phone: 08-746 93 00
Mail: annika@allbildelar.se

Samir Jaanin
Head of sales

Phone: 08-746 93 00
Mail: samir@allbildelar.se

Sonny Hultman
Workshop manager

Phone: 08-746 93 00
Mail: sonny@allbildelar.se

Peter Johansson
Warehouse

Phone: 08-746 93 00
Mail: peter@allbildelar.se

Jonne Stenlund
Head of goods inward

Phone: 08-746 93 00
Mail: jonne@allbildelar.se

Patrik Holm
Damage assessor / Car supervisor

Phone: 08-746 93 00
Mail: patrik@allbildelar.se

Daniel Kos
Packaging in/out shipping department

Phone: 08-746 93 00

 

Dhiaa Jamal Hanna
Dismantling

Phone: 08-746 93 00

 

Eroll Akay
Dismantling

Phone: 08-746 93 00

 

Fredrik Lindblom
Goods inward/Warehouse

Phone: 08-746 93 00

 

Gunnar Waldenström
Goods inward/Warehouse

Phone: 08-746 93 00

 

Joachim Cwirko
Dismantling

Phone: 08-746 93 00

 

Jose Pecellin Galvan
Yard mechanics

Phone: 08-746 93 00

 

Lukasz Cwirko
Dismantling

Phone: 08-746 93 00

 

Marinov Plamen
Dismantling

Phone: 08-746 93 00

 

Niklas Eriksson
Sales

Phone: 08-746 93 00
Mail: niklas@allbildelar.se

Stanislaw Lachawiec
Dismantling

Phone: 08-746 93 00

 

Thomas Ehn
Sales

Phone: 08-746 93 00
Mail: thomas@allbildelar.se

Antriyan Aleksantrov
Dismantling

Phone: 08-746 93 00

Liv Seldée
Warehouse

Phone: 08-746 93 00

Hristo Kushev
Dismantling

Phone: 08-746 93 00

Athena